Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Visitors 5
1 of 82 photos


The National Audubon Society holds their first gala to jointly award the Audubon Medal and the inaugural Dan W. Lufkin Prize for Environmental Leadership to Louis Bacon and George Archibald, Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, in New York. (Photo by Diane Bondareff/IInvision for The National Audubon Society/AP Images)
No EXIF information is available